Top Menu


Board of Directors

At Community Health we are fortunate to have committed members on our Board of Directors, the majority of whom are also our patients. They are residents of the communities we serve and this gives them a unique ability to provide the leadership necessary to make our organization a success.

Bob G. Hedden, Ph.D. 

Roland “Lenny” Gibson, Ph.D. 
Vice Chair

Amy R. Menard, Esq.
Vice Chair

Ron Barrett

Melbourne Boynton, MD 

Joanne Calvi, RN, BSN

Carol A. Causton, RN

Carol Ballou

Richard Griffith  

Thomas W. Huebner

Larry Jensen

Carol Lee

Nancy Morlino

Robert Riley

Sally Wood  

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Community Health

Your Health Our Mission