Passionate about Healthcare? Join our team and help us shape a healthier tomorrow!

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Community Health Board of Directors is a dedicated group of community members, the majority of whom are also our patients. As residents of the communities we serve, they have the unique ability to provide the leadership necessary to make our organization a success.

Bob Riley, Ph.D.

Nancy Morlino, MBA
Vice Chair

Michael Gardner*

Jill Jesso-White*

Dean Rinaldo*

Carol Ballou, MS

Melbourne Boynton, MD

Luther Brown

Joanne Calvi, BSN, RN

Madeleine Fay, MD

Roland “Lenny” Gibson, Ph.D. 

Richard Griffith  

Robert Hedden

Thomas W. Huebner

Lawrence G. Jensen, MBA

Jade Mead

Amy R. Menard, Esq.

Rosemary Payne

Matthew Prouty